Skip to Main Content
Procurement Contacts

 

California Department of Veterans Affairs (CalVet)

Contacts for Procurements and Contracts

 

Location

Services

Goods

Information Technology

Barstow Veterans Home,
100 East Veterans Parkway, Barstow, CA 92311

Mahala Scott

Mahala.Scott@calvet.ca.gov

760-252-6264

Claudia Labastida

Claudia.Labastida@calvet.ca.gov

760-252-6200

Tracy Barbosa

Tracy.Barbosa@calvet.ca.gov

916-651-9903

Chula Vista Veterans Home, 700 East Naples Court, Chula Vista, CA 91911

Debbie Rodriguez

Debbie.rodriguez@calvet.ca.gov

619-205-1415

Debbie Rodriguez

Debbie.Rodriguez@calvet.ca.gov

619-205-1415

Tracy Barbosa

Tracy.Barbosa@calvet.ca.gov

916-651-9903

Fresno Veterans Home
2811 West California Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706

Tarandeep Dhindsa

Tarandeep.Dhindsa@calvet.ca.gov

559-493-4473

Tarandeep Dhindsa

Tarandeep.Dhindsa@calvet.ca.gov

559-493-4473

Tracy Barbosa

Tracy.Barbosa@calvet.ca.gov

916-651-9903

Lancaster Veterans Home,45221 30th St. West,
Lancaster, CA 93536

Gary Shain

Gary.Shain@calvet.ca.gov

661-974-8142

Gary Shain

Gary.Shain@calvet.ca.gov

661-974-8142

Tracy Barbosa

Tracy.Barbosa@calvet.ca.gov

916-651-9903

Redding Veterans Home
3400 Knighton Road
Redding, CA 96002

Ron Thoreson

Ronald.Thoreson@calvet.ca.gov

530-224-3300

Ron Thoreson

Ronald.Thoreson@calvet.ca.gov

530-224-3300

Tracy Barbosa

Tracy.Barbosa@calvet.ca.gov

916-651-9903

Ventura Veterans Home,
10900 Telephone Rd.,
Ventura, CA 93004

Jason Martinez

Jason.Martinez@calvet.ca.gov

805-659-7503

Jason Martinez

Jason.Martinez@calvet.ca.gov

805-659-7503

Tracy Barbosa

Tracy.Barbosa@calvet.ca.gov

916-651-9903

West Los Angeles Veterans Home
11500 Nimitz Avenue,
Los Angeles, CA 90049

Ariana Richmond

Ariana.Richmond@calvet.ca.gov

424-832-8597

Joe Deas

Joseph.Deas@calvet.ca.gov

424-821-8241

Tracy Barbosa

Tracy.Barbosa@calvet.ca.gov

916-651-9903

Yountville Veterans Home
109 California Dr.
Yountville, CA 94599

Cheryl Sheppard

Cheryl.Sheppard@calvet.ca.gov

707-944-4891

Valerie Kakigi

Valerie.Kakigi@calvet.ca.gov

707-944-4918

Tracy Barbosa

Tracy.Barbosa@calvet.ca.gov

916-651-9903

Content Page General

Procurement Contacts