Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Communications Division Directory

CalVet Headquarters

Deputy Secretary for Communications - June Iljana, (916) 651-2156  June.Iljana@calvet.ca.gov

Communications Manager - Thora Chaves, (916) 653-2547  Thora.Chaves@calvet.ca.gov

Information Officer - Steven Wilson, (916) 653-2105  Steven.Wilson@calvet.ca.gov

Veterans Home – Barstow

Information Officer - Teresa Rochester, (760) 252-6256  Teresa.Rochester@calvet.ca.gov

Veterans Home – Chula Vista / West L.A. / Ventura / Lancaster

Information Officer - Teresa Rochester, (760) 252-6256 Teresa.Rochester@calvet.ca.gov

Veterans Home – Fresno

Information Officer - Julie Cusator, (559) 493-4239  Julie.Cusator@calvet.ca.gov

Veterans Home – Redding

Information Officer - Gary Moore, (530) 224-3814  Gary.Moore@calvet.ca.gov

Veterans Home – Yountville

Information Officer II (Acting) - Joshua Kiser, (707) 944-4930  Joshua.Kiser@calvet.ca.gov

Content Page General

Communications Division Directory