Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Executive Staff Directory

​Title/Department​​​

​Name

​Phone

​Email

Governor, State of California Edmund G. Brown Jr.916 445-2841 E-Mail
Secretary, California Department of Veterans Affairs Vito Imbasciani MD916 653-2158 Vito.Imbasciani@calvet.ca.gov
Undersecretary Russell Atterberry916 653-2158 Russell.Atterberry@calvet.ca.gov
Deputy Secretary, Women Veterans Affairs Lindsey Sin916 653-1402 Lindsey.Sin@calvet.ca.gov
Deputy Secretary, Veterans Services Keith Boylan916 653-2573 Keith.Boylan@calvet.ca.gov
​Deputy Secretary, CalVet Home Loans Theresa Gunn​​916 503-8318 Theresa.Gunn@calvet.ca.gov​​
Deputy Secretary, Minority Veterans Affairs Ricardo Reyes916 653-1402​ Ricardo.Reyes@calvet.ca.gov
Deputy Secretary, Veterans Homes Coby Petersen916 657-5368 Coby.Petersen@calvet.ca.gov
Deputy Secretary, Communications and Public Affairs ​​June Iljana916 651-2156 June.Iljana@calvet.ca.gov
Deputy Secretary, Administration Sherri Gastinell916 503-8060 Sherri.Gastinell@calvet.ca.gov
Deputy Secretary, LegislationJohn Spangler916 653-2010 John.Spangler@calvet.ca.gov
Chief Counsel, Legal Affairs Matthew Dana916 653-2539 Matthew.Dana@calvet.ca.gov
Chair, California Veterans BoardTodd Trotter916 653-2041 CalVetBoard@calvet.ca.gov
Content Page General

Executive Staff Directory