Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Procurement Contacts

California Department of Veterans Affairs (CalVet)

Contacts for Procurements and Contracts

Click For A Printable Version 

​Location

​Services

​Goods

​Information Technology

Barstow Veterans Home,
100 East Veterans Parkway, Barstow, CA 92311

Mahala Scott

Mahala.Scott@calvet.ca.gov

760-252-6264

​Claudia Labastida

Claudia.Labastida@calvet.ca.gov

760-252-6222

​See contact below.

​Chula Vista Veterans Home, 700 East Naples Court, Chula Vista, CA 91911

Amy Yang

Amy.Yang@calvet.ca.gov

916-657-9321

Krystal Hall

Krystal.Hall@calvet.ca.gov

619-205-1416

See contact below.

​CalVet Headquarters,
1227 O Street,
Sacramento, CA 95814

Ramon Carlos

CalVet  SB/DVBE Advocate

ramon.carlos@calvet.ca.gov

916-657-9364

Robin Dolan

Robin.Dolan@calvet.ca.gov

916-654-2123

​For distribution of supplier information to CalVet IT procurement staff, please contact Ramon Carlos.

​Fresno Veterans Home
2811 West California Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706

​Marile Colindres

marile.colindres@calvet.ca.gov

559-493-4234

 

Maria Campos

maria.campos@calvet.ca.gov 

559-493-4235

​See contact above.

Lancaster Veterans Home,45221 30th St. West,
Lancaster, CA 93536

Gary Shain

gary.shain@calvet.ca.gov

661-974-8142

​Maria-Teresa Ongsing

MariaTeresa.Ongsing@calvet.ca.gov

661-974-8158

See contact above.

Redding Veterans Home
3400 Knighton Road
Redding, CA 96002

Cindy Craddock

cindy.craddock@calVet.ca.gov

530-224-2823

Heather Hart

heather.hart@calvet.ca.gov

530-224-3808

See contact above.

Ventura Veterans Home,
10900 Telephone Rd.,
Ventura, CA 93004

Janice Young

janice.young@calvet.ca.gov  

424-832-8246

Donna Worth

donna.worth@calvet.ca.gov  

805-659-7503

​See contact above.

West Los Angeles Veterans Home
11500 Nimitz Avenue,
Los Angeles, CA 90049

Edina.Fuzesi

Edina.Fuzesi@calvet.ca.gov               

424-832-8246

​Joseph Deas

joseph.deas@calvet.ca.gov  

424-832-8241

​See contact above.

Yountville Veterans Home
109 California Dr.
Yountville, CA 94599

Paula Jones

Paula.Jones@calvet.ca.gov    

916-651-2140

Cheryl Sheppard

cheryl.sheppard@calvet.ca.gov

707-944-4891

​See contact above.

 

Content Page General

Procurement Contacts